1___________________, former managing director of Intel South Asia has been appointed as the new president of Nasscom.
A) Rituparna Ghosh
B) Ritu Malik
C) PV Siindhu
D) Debjani Ghosh
2Lyricist and director________________has been selected for the J.C. Daniel Award, the Kerala government-s highest honour for lifetime contribution to Malayalam cinema.
A) A R Rahman
B) Sreekumaran Thampi
C) Joy Sarkar
D) Atif Aslam
3Indian women-s cricket team captain ___________________ has been awarded with the Sportsperson of the Year.
A) Mithali Raj
B) Harmanpreet Kaur
C) Rituparna Ghosh
D) Sakshi Malik
4Kidambi Srikanth and ___________________have bagged the best senior male and female athletes at the Telangana Sports Journalists Association annual awards for 2017 in Hyderabad.
A) Andy Murray
B) Saina Nehwal
C) P V Sindhu
D) Roger Federer
5_________________is now the second-largest mobile phone producer in the world after China.
A) China
B) India
C) Germany
D) England
6The _____________ International Airport has been adjudged as the cleanest airport in India.
A) Bangalore
B) Mangalore
C) Pune
D) Mumbai