Nine new Ministers were inducted into the Union Council of Ministers of India

Nine new Ministers of state were inducted into the Union Council of Ministers. Four Ministers of state were elevated to the cabinet rank.
Here is the Full list of Portfolios of changed Ministers
MinisterPortfolioPreviously held portfolio
Dharmendra PradhanCabinet Minister Skill Development and Petroleum MinisterMoS (independent charge) Oil Natural Gas and Petroleum Ministry
Piyush GoyalCabinet Minister Railway MinistryMoS (independent charge) Power Ministry
Nirmala SitharamanCabinet Minister Defence MinistryMoS (independent charge) Commerce and Industry Ministry
Mukhtar Abbas NaqviCabinet Minister Minority Affairs MinistryMoS (independent charge) Minority Affirs
Suresh PrabhuCabinet Minister Commerce and Industry MinistryRailway Ministry
Uma BhartiDrinking Water and SanitationWater Resources, River Development Ganga Rejuvenation.
Ashwini Kumar ChoubeyMoS Health & Family Welfare-
Virendra KumarMoS Women and Child Development and Minority Affairs-
Anantkumar HegdeMoS Skill Development and Entrepreneurship.-
Raj Kumar SinghMoS (independent charge) Power-
Hardeep Singh PuriMoS (independent charge) Urban Development-
Gajendra Singh ShekhawatMoS Agriculture and Farmers Welfare-
Satya Pal SinghMoS Human Resource Development and MoS Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation.-
Alphons KannanthanamMoS (independent charge) Tourism and MoS Ministry of Electronics & IT-
Shiv Pratap ShuklaMoS Finance Ministry-
Santosh Kumar GangwarMoS (independent charge) Labour and EmploymentMoS Finance Ministry