India enters F1 GP circuit Vettel first winner

India enters in the prestigious Formula One Grand Prix circuit with the formal inaugural rate at its newly developed Buddha International Circuit. Red Bull's Sebastian Vettel has won the inaugural race which made his 11th victory in 17 races this season. Britain's Jenson Button has secured the second place after finishing just 8.4 seconds behind Vettel and Ferrari's Fernando Alonso has secured the third place in the race.

The race has put India in the global map of Formula One sports which was watched by more than 500 million viewers worldwide. India has also launched its one team called -Force India- owned by UB group and Sahara India. The inaugural race took place in the presence of lots of celebrities from the entertainment, business world, politics and sports world.