Defence and security Officials of India

Chief of Army StaffGeneral Dalbir Singh Suhag
Chief of Air StaffAir Chief Marshal Arup Raha
Chief of Naval StaffSunil Lanba
Chief of Integrated Defence StaffLt. General Satish Dua

Director General, Border Security ForceK.K.Sharma
Director General, Central Reserve Police ForceK.Durga Prasad
Director General, Central Industrial Security ForceO.P.Singh
Director-General of Military IntelligenceLt. Gen K G Krishna
Director, Central Bureau of InvestigationAnil Kumar Sinha
Director, Intelligence BureauDineshwar Sharma
Director General, National Investigation AgencySharad Kumar
Secretary (Research)Rajinder Khanna
Member (Investigation CBDT)Sushil Chandra
Director General of ITBPKrishna Chaudhary
Director General of National Security GuardSudhir Pratap Singh

Updated: 19th November, 2016
Check all GKs published in 2016 -
Access all General Knowledge related posts at: